We all belong somewhere… You know you belong if you are noticed, known or missed when you aren’t there. – Cara Milne

We want to congratulate these awesome people for making a difference in our community.

This years award recipients include:
1. Emma Harold – Leader of Tomorrow Award
2. Cara Milne – Community Award
3. Siobhan Neary – Citizenship Award
4. Sobey’s South Albert – Real Work Award
5. Beryl Forgay – Distinguished Membership Award
6. SaskTel – Inclusion Online Award

Thank you again for increasing opportunities for community members who have an intellectual disability to contribute in a real and meaningful way to life in our society.

#educate #inspire #empower